Building Permits and Inspections

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building Inspections & Permits permits@saginawtx.org (817) 230-0453
Building Inspections & Permits Larry Little Chief Building Official llittle@saginawtx.org (817) 230-0457
Building Inspections & Permits Chris Dyer Deputy Building Official cdyer@saginawtx.org (817) 230-0452
Building Inspections & Permits Jarid Smith Combination Building Inspector jsmith@saginawtx.org (817) 230-0451
Building Inspections & Permits Steven "Rocky" Jones Combination Building Inspector sjones@saginawtx.org (817) 230-0472
Building Inspections & Permits Bryce Apple Combination Building Inspector bapple@saginawtx.org (817) 230-0562
Building Inspections & Permits Debra Thomas Executive Assistant dthomas@saginawtx.org (817) 230-0453
Building Inspections & Permits Maria Guynes Permit Technician mguynes@saginawtx.org (817) 230-0473
Building Inspections & Permits Jennifer Wheeland Permit Technician - Rentals jennwheeland@saginawtx.org (817) 230-0552