Planning & Zoning Committee

  • 6 pm
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall Council Chambers, 333 W. McLeroy Blvd., Saginaw, TX 76179
Agendas are available prior to meetings.
View All

Board Members

Term Expiration Date
Kenneth Haney Place One May 2020
William Barngrover Place Two May 2019
Matthew Lewis Place Three May 2020
Malinda Julien Place Four May 2019
Jason LaBruyere Place Five May 2020
John Peet First Alternate May 2019
Randy Villarreal Second Alternate May 2020


The Planning and Zoning Committee conducts a preliminary review of all subdivision plats, building plans, and planned unit developments. Members of the public are invited to attend meetings. The deadline to place an item on the agenda is the second Tuesday of the month prior to the meeting. To appear before the Planning and Zoning Committee, please contact the Planning and Zoning Secretary at (817) 230-0500 or email the committee.